The newest leak to the growing Gnarls Barkley collection, 'Just A Thought', is the best yet. It has splashing symbols, and tinkling spanish guitars. Cee-Lo's voice really standsout on it, more so than anyother Cee-Lo song to date. He doesn't nessecarily belt out notes and such, but he gives a candid performance, and a very calm, relaxing voice. Yet it still feels like a storm is arising inside him. Dangermouse has his moment, when he makes the song float around in wonderful music at the last minute.

Just A Thought

St. Elsewhere Tracklisting:

1. Go-Go Gadget Gospel
2. Crazy
3. St. Elsewhere
4. Gone Daddy Gone
5. Smiley Faces
6. The Boogie Monster
7. Feng Shui
8. Just A Thought
9. Transformer
10. Who Cares?
11. On-Line
12. Necromancer
13. Storm Coming
14. The Last Time

Also, Cee-Lo made a fresh track with Jack Splash of Plantlife, under the name Lovestink. It's another homerun for Cee-Lo.

Gangsta Boogie

I have found a mixtape with MF Doom and Ghostface. Stay Tuned...